• 000.jpg
  • 01.jpg
  • 02.jpg
  • 03.jpg
  • 04.jpg
  • 05.jpg
  • 06.jpg
  • 07.jpg
  • 08.jpg
  • 09.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg
  • 13.jpg
  • 14.jpg

AICTE Approval

#All India Council For Technical Education (AICTE)

The All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) was established in 1945 by Government of India. The organization was set up as an Apex Advisory Body to conduct survey on facilities on technical education and to promote and develop technical education in the country. National policy of Education (1986) defines AICTE as the statutory authority for planning, formulation and maintenance of norms and standards, quality assurance through accreditation, funding in priority areas, monitoring and evaluation, maintaining parity of certification and awards and ensuring coordinated and integrated development and management of technical education in the country. Government of India - Ministry of Human Resource Development constituted a nationalised group to check into the responsibility of AICTE in the context of proliferation of technical institutions, maintenance of standards and other related matters.


Lifetime Achievements Award for Educational Excellence


In a glittering ceremony at India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Shri Ravi Bhushan, Chairman - ISBM was conferred “Lifetime Achievements Award for Educational Excellence”, for his contribution towards promotion of higher education in India by Shri B. P. Singh, Honourable Governor of Sikkim and Dr. BhishmaNarain Singh, Former Governor and Union Minister. The award is instituted by Indian Economic Development & Research Association (IEDRA).

The IEDRA award ceremony coincided with a national seminar on “National Economic Growth & World Peace”. Speaking on the occasion, Shri B. P. Singh lauded the efforts of ISBM in the area of higher education. Dr. BhishmaNarain Singh also emphasized the need of professional education to empower the youth and congratulated Shri Ravi Bhushan for his efforts and contribution towards the same. Shri Ravi Bhushan was deeply humbled by the award conferred to him and dedicated his award to his Faculty Members and Students in ISBM. The award function was attended by leading personalities like political leaders, academicians and industrialists besides IEDRA members.

VIEW AICTE Approval 2022-23


Latest News

09927025045 Contact Us